ECGI Board Members

ECGI Board Members

The ECGI Board comprises 11 members, and to ensure its academic independence, 7 members are academic and 4 non-academic members.




The Governance Committee

The Governance Committee, chaired by Guy Jubb, makes recommendations to the ECGI Board. The Committee currently comprises:

Guy Jubb

Honorary Professor

University of Edinburgh


Prof. Jill Fisch

Saul A. Fox Distinguished Professor of Business Law

University of Pennsylvania Law School


Ms Daniela Weber-Rey

Non-executive director (NED)

HSBC Trinkaus & Burkhardt and Groupe FNAC DARTY


The Terms of Reference for this committee are available here.


Board member area (restricted access)